current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Today was boring.
02-28-03 - 3:36 a.m.

Mood: Tired (is that a mood?)

Well... It turns out that the animation was too big. But the message didn't say it was too big, it said it was an invalid file >:( I only realized cause I made a smaller animation w/ some of the same pics (but not all) and it went through. It prob. says somewhere in small type or something. Oh well, it prob. would have been too slow anyway :p

Today was boring. I stayed home all day, but I didn't get anything done on the comp. cause my sis was on all day. I just got on about an hour ago. Hopefully I'll get to bed soon.

I didn't go to the movies cause my dad had to pay a big bill and also my sis and I are going to a concert next week and we want to have money for that. So we may end up just waiting till COS comes out on DVD. I haven't been to the movies in a while; rather miss it actually : I wish I could see TTT again, but I don't think that's gonna happen since there are so many other movies I want to see right now. I can't wait till that movie comes out on DVD!!

I guess that's all for now.

yesterday - tomorrow