current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

About my Grandma
03-14-03 - 12:32 a.m.

Mood- Sad

I haven't been on for a while and I had a few things I wanted to say, but I will wait till later for most of them. Today I am just going to talk about one thing. My Grandma died the day before yesterday. My Dad's Mom. I was really close to her. My Dad's Dad died when I was 12 and I never really got to know him. Both my Mom's parents are still alive and I am close to them, but I was closest to my Grandma that died. She used to write to me when I was in College and kept me going when I was really stressed out and thought about quitting. My Mom and sis helped too, but it still meant alot to me getting those letters. I wanted to just post about this because it's too important for me to have anything else in this entry. I'll post about the other stuff the next time I get a chance to come on. I know my Grandma is at peace and with my Grandpa now, but I'll still miss her... ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow