current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

My new love hehe ;)
03-15-03 - 5:35 p.m.

Mood- Content

I was scared earlier. I was trying to add an entry and I kept getting a page that said something like "cannot connect to server" when I would click on the "add entry" button. Oh well, I'm glad it's working now!

Well I am feeling better since the last time I posted on here. I know Grandma is happy and w/ my Grandpa now :)

I have alot of things to talk about! Well I was off the internet for a while since I was sick. I had the flu : Still got a bit of a runny nose, but other than that, I'm better. Ok, as you can see I don't have the pic of Legolas up anymore. Yes that's right, I have a new love lol! I have a crush on Ethan Embry :D If you don't know who that is, he is in a lot of stuff. Most recently he played Bobby Ray in the movie "Sweet Home Alabama" and He also plays detective Frank Smith in the new vers. of "Dragnet". Coincidentally, those 2 also happen to be my fave characters that he has played. It is very weird because I saw him in a movie called "A Far Off Place" when he was like 14 or 15 and I had a crush on him and now I have a crush on him again like 10 years later! This is the first time that's ever happened lol. I've actually always liked him. I mean ach, how could I not? Look at him! Lol but I didn't have a crush on him, I just thought he was a good actor and followed his movies and all (although I did think he was cute of course). But then I saw him in Dragnet and I was like ooh wow lol. Then I saw SHA and omg, he is so sweet in that! He is just very easy to like I have to say! So yeah, I'm happy :) Oh and he was born the same year as me, and he is left handed like me *grin* But seriously, pathetic female hormones aside, I do have alot of respect for him. He is a talented actor and seems like a very cool, down to earth person *nod* :)

Ok, my goodness! I know I said I had alot to say, and I think I had more than what I just said, but I can't remember. Oh well, I guess it wasn't that important :p lol! I'm such a spaz I swear! Oh well... If I think of it later maybe I'll edit this, but I prob. won't think of it and it prob. wasn't important like I said so it really doesn't matter lol. So I guess that's it for now.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow