current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

my fun day yesterday
04-07-03 - 6:48 p.m.

Mood - content

Ok, yesterday was very fun! First, my sis and I walked down to the play house and saw JCSS. It was really good! The people that I thought did the best job are the people that played Caiphus and Mary, but everyone did a good job *nod*. I'm glad we were able to see it :) They actually decided to extend the play now through easter and my mom and dad might go see it. I would like to see it again, but I don't know if they have the money. We will just have to see I guess.

After the play, we walked down to this shopping center that is near there. We went to Wherehouse and I got a tape of the Moulin Rouge st. I am trying to get some tapes because my car has a tape player and when I get my license, I want to have lots of tapes to listen to :) I actually have 5 tapes now, so that's pretty good. I'll still buy cds sometimes too though because I have a portable cd player and a big cd player (of course that takes tapes too, but anyhoo lol). Lucy bought a Pooh and Tigger cd. She also wanted a Bear in the Big Blue House cd, but she didn't realize she wanted it as much till today. So, we might go there again and get it.

So, after that, we went to Burger King and got some whoppers w/ cheese, but no meat. They are actually good like that :) Then they had Spongebob toys and they had both Spongebob and Patrick, so we got 2 of each :) After that, we went to BigLots and got some stuff (shampoo, rcd video tapes, jewelry), then we went to Ralphs and got some Jello and Whip cream (yum). After that we went home. It was a very busy and tiring, but fun day.

Today was just a boring day. I slept until like 2, but I really needed it after yesterday! I'm watching my sis play Zapper right now.

Ok, I guess that's all for now...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow