current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

my b-day and other stuff
04-24-03 - 6:11 a.m.

Hey, it's been a while since I added an entry...

I had a pretty good b-day. Our parents gave us money and My mom took my sister and I to Universal on Fri. cause she was doing something w/ friends on Sat. We went on the tram ride, Jurassic park and Back to the future. There is this thing going on right now where you can get a year pass for the price of one admission so we did that cause Universal is less than half an hour away. I bought Spongebob and back to the future shirts, and an LOTR and Moulin Rouge poster.

After Universal, we went shopping at Citywalk. I got some care bear thongs at Hot topic, and a Buffy shirt at another store (I forget what it's called). I also got Linkin Park: Meteora and Matchbox Twenty: more than you think you are at Sam Goody. I love those albums, but esp. the mb20 one. I am so addicted to that album right now! Unwell is so my song... but anyhoo... lol. Then My mom took us to Gladstones for dinner and they gave us a sundae at the end of the meal for our b-day and then waitress sang to us lol. The people next to us were clapping and singing along and when we left they said hapy b-day.

So, my actual b-day was pretty boring. My sis and I walked to Dennys for dinner but we didn't get desert cause my mom bought an ice cream cake :) My mom picked us up and we went home and opened presents. Oh man, I only got 2 presents cause the main present was the money, but man they were great presents! First of all I got Buffy seas. 3 on DVD! I was soooo hoping I would get that :D Now I am all caught up! Then I got a really nice looking plastic Legolas figurine. He is maybe 18 inches tall and holding his bow w/ a pack of arrows on his back. I am totally keeping him in the box! So we didn't do that much, but it was still a good day.

We were going to go to my grandma's for Easter, but she was sick so we just stayed home. My Dad sent flowers to my grandma from us. I thought that was really nice :) We all bought chocolates for eachother so we gave eachother those when we woke up. Then my sis and I decorated easter eggs and made cookies. Finally, we had Easter dinner. Pretty fun day for not going anywhere.

Now unfortunately I gotta get back to real life. I have to call the driving school today. I am so nervous man! I hope I don't mess up too much :

I guess that's all for now, well that's all I can think of anyway...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow