current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

movies, mb20 concert, etc.
05-04-03 - 5:13 a.m.

Mood - Tired

Well I have been neglecting my diary lately. Not much has been going on anyway. I've been to 2 movies since my last entry. Last week I went to see Identity and the day before yesterday I went to see X2. I saw both movies w/ my sis. Identity was good, but I liked X2 the best. I thought that was a very cool movie. I want to see it again. I really like all the XMEN characters. Bobby (Ice Man) is my fave guy (I'm so glad he was in this one more!) and Jean is my fave girl, but they are all cool. Nightcrawler was in this one. They did a good job w/ him, but they made him a bit too religious. Oh well...

I stayed up again. Nothing new there.

If know I am going somewhere the next day I will make more of an effort to go to bed earlier. I will go to bed around 1 instead of 5, but I still have trouble falling asleep. It takes me like an hour to fall asleep unless I am really tired. I'm tired now so I'm prob. gonna go to bed after I write this.

Oh, I do have some really cool news. I am going to see Matchbox Twenty! I don't remember if I said about that yet. I don't think I did. I am going to see them on June 6th. I am so excited! They are my fave band. I saw them at there first concert and got to meet Kyle. Then I tried to see them for their 2nd concert and tickets were sold out. So I found out tickets were going on sale for there new album (which I have of course) and I got them :) I got tix for me, my sis and my mom. It's gonna be alot of fun. I love concerts.

I am going to be in a war rpg in the LOTR mb I'm on (The One) It is complicated, but I am an elf and it's the elves, humans and Dwarves against the hobbits, orcs, urak-hai and wizards. I am partners w/ someone else on the board and I think we are gonna kick some ass. I am nervous, but it's gonna be fun. I love RPGs.

Ok, that's it for today.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow