current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Nick@Nite, going to the movies, etc.
05-06-03 - 3:22 a.m.

Mood - Happy

Hey, I am in a pretty good mood right now. I am watching Nick at Nite. I love N@N! My faves shows (in order) are Wings, Perfect Strangers and Three's Company. I used to watch all those shows when I was younger so I like watching them now cause it brings back memories.

I went to see X2 again today :) I love that movie! I want to see it again. My sis saw Identity again cause she has a crush on John Cusack lol. So I saw the movie by myself, but I don't mind. I'm really into that movie...

There is a thing that happens when I get into things. Well there are some things that I always like for instance, LOTR, Buffy, X-men, etc. but sometimes I get more into one thing then another. Then I am into that thing for a while and after a bit I get into something else, but I still like all the things, there is just one thing I am more into at that time. Ok, I know that is prob. confusing anyone who reads this, but hey it is my diary and I understand it so that's the important thing ;)

Anyhoo, a thing that happens when I into something is I want to be a part of it. For instance, when I was into HP I wanted to be a student at Hogwarts, when I was really into LOTR I wanted to be an elf in middle earth, etc. Now I am totally into X-men and I wish I could either go to Professor Xavier's school or be one of the mutants who gets found by the X-men and then becomes an X-man (If either was actually possible, the latter would be more likely). Well anyway, yes I know I live in a dream world, but I don't care...

I was thinking of what my power would be and I would be able to control water and turn myself into a liquid state and pass through cracks and stuff. That would be so cool! I don't have a name yet though. I have to think of something cool * nod *

So yeah, I am happy because I am into something and of course I still love LOTR and all those other things, but X-men is what I am really into right now. I really want to go on some mbs now!

Oh, but speaking of LOTR (I did mention it lol), I am sparring w/ my friend to get ready for the war and I think it is going to be starting very soon. I am excited! I love rpgs!

K, I am hyper, but I bet you couldn't tell ;)

K, that's all for this entry :D bye for now!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow