current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

drivers training, X2, etc.
05-13-03 - 9:11 p.m.

Feeling-Fine

First of all, I called a driving school and the guy came by today to teach me to drive. I have realized that I hate driving! I made so many mistakes esp. turning and breaking. I was so fricking nervous. I have driven twice before, but not in heavy traffic. Everyone tells me I will get used to it, but I don't feel like I will. I wish I didn't have to drive, but having to take the bus is a pain. Oh well, maybe I'll get used to it. If not, I'll just drive when I need too. I'm dreading my driving test that's all I gotta say.

Ok, now for the good stuff. Yesterday was the best day! I went to see X2 again =D I love the scene when Wolverine is asking if there is beer and Bobby is like "this is a school" lol. I like when he cools Wolverine's drink too. Actually I pretty much like all the scenes w/ Bobby. He's so cute! I don't like when he is sad though :( His family pissed me off so much!

Anyway, after the movies I went to a comic shop and I got a bunch of comics and mags! I got 3 X-Men movie mags. The one I liked the best had a bunch of pics of Shawn (as Bobby) and also an interview! :D I also got Uncanny X-Men which was 2 comics but one story. 3 of my fave characters are in there (Bobby, Scott, Kurt) and Hank is in a bit of it too :)

Then I went to Wherehouse and bought the X2 soundtrack. I love the music in that and when I listen to it I think of the scenes in the movie :)

so yeah, yesterday was def. a great day!

the 2nd to last Buffy ep. was on tonight. I can't believe it's almost over. Trying not to think too much about it, but I'm sure gonna miss that show!

K, guess that's all for now.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow