current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

the ttt dvd and other stuff
08-31-03 - 7:53 a.m.

Feeling - Tired (again)

Hey, well I stayed up all night yet again. Well anyway it's Sunday which is my sleep in day so it's ok.

Well I got ttt on dvd. Yay! I got it on Thurs. but I didn't have a chance to get on here to talk about it till now. I've watched it 2x already. I think I've seen it about 12x already. I can recite most of it, esp. my fave scenes of course. I did this thing where if you pre-order the movie at Blockbuster you get 7 free rentals. The first movie I rented was Minority Report. I thought it was cool. I didn't understand some things, but I guess that is usually how it is when you have a movie that deals w/ the future. I have to say I think TC is one of my fave actors. I can't say I'm too attracted to him to be honest, but I like his movies. Anyhoo...

I have alot of things coming to me. Like the Trigun eps. I can't wait till they come. I love getting things in the mail.

Did I tell you I got a pre-paid phone? I don't remember if I did. It is virgin mobile. I really like it. I'm glad I got it.

Ok, I am very tired right now so I'm gonna go... zzz... ;)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow