current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Happy Halloween
10-31-03 - 9:43 p.m.

Feeling - bored

Happy Halloween :) I went to a circle w/ my mom and her friends today. It took place in a cemetary. We went out for coffee after that and then went home to hand out candy to the trick or treaters. We didn't get many this year. It was raining hard all afternoon and only stopped around 7 so that was prob. part of it. Anyway, it's fine w/ me because now we have alot of candy left ;)

Last Sat. I went to the hollywood cemetary for a day of the dead festival. That is actually not till this coming sun. but last week was the only time they could have it. Anyway my mom's coven did an alter that was dedicated to the people who died during the witch trials of the middle ages. It was a really nice looking altar. All of them were good. One person had an altar dedicated to his dog. I thought that was really cool because I love animals esp. my dog. There was also food and things you could buy there. It was alot of fun. This sunday I am going to a dotd festival on Olovera Street in LA. I will post more about that after I go there.

I guess that's all for now.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow