current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Timeline
12-03-03 - 6:46 a.m.

Feeling - Happy

I'm not sure if I said this already, but I really wanted to see Timeline because I read the book and it's my fave book so I was anxious to see the film. Well I saw it and I liked it alot. Of course the book is better (it always is) and sure there were a few changes, but overall I thought it was a good adaptation. I would say I love it. It was a great movie despite what the critics say. I also wanted to see it cause Ethan is in it. He does a good job in it of course. Ok, now I have to say something else. I have a new crush *grin* Yes I know I am pathetic, I can get a crush at the drop of a hat, but I can't help it. There are so many cute guys out there and crushes are so much fun! Anyway, this time it's Gerard Butler (I like to call him Gerry :)) He plays Andre Marek in Timeline and he does a great job. Anyway when I saw him I thought he was so cute! wooh! I still love Ethan don't get me wrong and he was cute in this movie, but I just fell for Gerry. So then I found out he was in Tomb Raider: Cradle of Life and I wanted to see that in the theater, but I didn't get a chance. He looks sooooo good in that movie! Well he looks good in everything I would imagine lol. I also rented Dracula 2000 and Reign of Fire, but I haven't seen them yet. I've got this thing about cute guys playing vampires. It's kind of a turn on lol

So anyhoos I am happy. I have seen Timeline 3x already and I want to see it again. Also I dl an Andre (just Andre) wallpaper and Timeline (Andre, Chris and Kate) screen saver. Just wanted to say that :)

On a completely different note I got all my holiday shopping done. I am relieved. Now I just have to wrap all of it ;)

Well I guess that's all for now.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow