current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

holidays and home
12-27-03 - 10:14 p.m.

Feeling - content

I had a good holiday. I don't technically celebrate Christmas since I'm Wiccan, but alot of my relatives do and I always celebrated it when I was younger so I still visit my family and open presents on the 25th. Anyway, my sis and I went to my parents house and my Grandma and Grandpa came over. We had a good dinner and got some nice presents.

Everything is going well at home. Actually things are a mess lol, but it shouldn't take too long to straighten things up. I still have to get the phone and cable connected.

Oh, I don't have a crush on Gerry anymore, but I still still think he's really cute.

I guess that's all for now. That's all I can think of anyway lol.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow