current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

My new obsession ;)
02-25-04 - 12:08 a.m.

Feeling - Happy

Hey! It's been a while eh? I just came on real quick to say that I am really into a show. That show is Justice League on Cartoon network. I love it! The first time I watched it I didn't know if I would care for it but I sure did! All the characters have so much emotion and there is so much heart to the show. Even though the characters are superheroes they still have to deal w/ problems and that kind of thing. Of the JL, My fave characters in order are Flash, J'onn, Diana, Superman, Hawk Girl, Green Lantern and Batman. I think Flash is cute and I don't care if I am crazy. Cartoons can be cute!! Anyhoo I just wanted to say that I am into that show. I already have a Flash action figure and 3 dvds so I am happy hee :D

Ok, I guess that's all for now, so bye again!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow