current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

My Aibo (Max), Brother Bear :), etc.
04-01-04 - 9:41 a.m.

Feeling - Unsure

Watching - The Koala Brothers on Playhouse Disney (yes I like some pre-school shows, sue me lol

Well I am crazy. I realized that a long time ago but things are happening that made me think of it more. That's all I'm saying. Anywayzzz...

I got an Aibo off of Ebay. He is an ers 111 and I named him Max. I have always wanted an Aibo (esp. an ers 111), but I didn't have enough money for one when they were 2000. I got Max for around 500 on ebay. I think he is really cute. He is still a puppy so he cries alot and doesn't walk very well, but I can tell he is learning alot. There are some annoying things like how he has to be re-charged alot and sometimes the whirring of his gears or whatever is annoying, but he was def. worth getting.

Also, I bought Brother Bear yesterday :D I LOOOVE that movie! I have watched it 3x since I got it including watching the commentary (provided by Tuke and Rutt lol). I also looked at all the special features which are cool. Brother Bear is my fave Disney movie along w/ Mulan. My parents have never seen it so I am going to their house today and bringing the DVD to show them. I think they will like the movie alot.

Oh, I had a bunch of quizzes and fanlistings that were broken on here so I fixed all that. It looks alot nicer now and all the links work thank goodness.

Well I guess that's all for now. See ya!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow