current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

I finished the movie (XXX)!
06-24-04 - 3:06 a.m.


Feeling - Happy, but frustrated lol

Okayyyy... Whyyyy didn't Vin decide to do a XXX movie instead of COR???? OMG I just finished watching that movie and it is THE BOMB!!!! Do people say that anymore? I don't really care if they do, that is the only way to describe it. I fricking loved it! Oh COR was cool, but not as much my type of movie and not as good as XXX. I guess he just picked the role he liked best. I respect his decision, but I wish he'd picked XXX. Aggghhh I want to see a sequel, but w/ Vin!! I so wish he had time to do 2 sequels. Oh well. I haven't seen F&F, but I think XXX will still end up being my fave. I'll have to see though. I am going to watch that (F&F) right now. I'll prob. just edit this to say what I thought cause it's early and I don't want to have 2 posts in one day. K, TTFN!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow