current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

movies and other stuff
07-02-04 - 1:13 a.m.


Feeling - annoyed

Oh my freaking God! There must have been a lot of people on here earlier. I usually only have to refresh the page for a couple of min, but I had to do it for over 10 min! I really would like to get gold, but I can't afford it. I know that sounds pretty pathetic that I can't afford even $11.00 (rounded up) for 3 months, but whatever. That is my monthly phone bill. So oh well, I'll just have to keep refreshing.

I saw Spiderman 2 w/ my friend Becky today. I thought that movie was awesome! It was def. one of the best super hero movies I have seen. I think that, Batman Forever, and X2 are my fave super hero movies. I'm really glad I saw that. I kind of wanted to see COR again, but I have seen that 2x already.

I also rented Man apart. I did not like that. That was like a cop/drug bust movie which is not my thing.

My fricking eye is giving me trouble (the left one). It is twitching. I think it is lack of sleep cause I am getting enough vitamins. Hopefully it will go away soon.

I guess that's all for now...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow