current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Just blabbing
07-03-04 - 5:35 a.m.


Feeling - Tired (what a suprise)

I have noticed that Diaries often read like letters, and not as much journals. People talk like they are talking to friends. I guess that's good that people feel comfortable saying stuff though. Sometimes it seems more intimant (can't spell). I am surprised at how personal some stuff is. I'm not gonna get into details, but let's just say there are things I've read that I would never talk about on a public diary. oh well, that's me and not them. That's what I love about freedom of speech.

IIIIAAAAAAMMMMMMMMSSSSSOOOOOOOTTTTTIIIIRRREEEDDDD!!!!!!!! Was that annoying? Oh well lol. bleah, it's 5:35 am. I was gonna just go to bed, but I have had major urges to post in my diary lately. Usually I only post like 1 or 2x a wk, but it's been every day lately, unless I'm busy or something. I have also had the urge to write alot more. I once said that most of my entries would be poems. Yeah, that didn't work out, but I think I'd rather write mostly about my life and include a poem once in a while (if at all). Of course that could change. What can I say? I'm fickle.

I just saw a commercial for St. Rose of Lima carnival. That is a fun thing to go to, but I don't go on any rides. I went on this one ride and the bar was not locked right so it pushed into my stomache and when the ride was over I threw up :{ not fun! so yeah, bad memories. Also, really there is not as much stuff as the state fair. Good food though lol.

I think probably if you are on the net alot, you are going to learn to type. I could be wrong about that, but it seems like you would eventually pick it up. Well maybe you wouldn't type w/ your fingers on the right keys, but you would still type fast. My sis types fast, but she's never had lessons. I'm glad I took lessons in college. I love typing lol. I like it more than writing.

I went shopping today @ Walmart and Ralphs. I spent more money than I wanted to, but isn't that always the way? I forgot paper towels so I'll get those tommorow. Lucy wanted chocolate so I bought those hershey's miniatures. Than I found a box of Andes in the silverware drawer, but oh well, the more chocolate the better! I got Taco Bell on the way home. Yummy Taco Bell, I hadn't been there in a while.

I'm going to a b-day party for my Mom's and my friend Margot tommorow so I'll talk about that later if I remember ;)

Ok, I guess that's it for now. Bye!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow