current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

I am hyper he he
07-15-04 - 4:16 a.m.


Feeling - Um, regular, ha ha!

Well I emailed Diaryland about my Gold member status again. I sent them the paypal description of my payment. It's weird because I obviously have alot of member benefits (like being able to create surveys and rings, never having to wait to add an entry, etc.), but I can't access the gm resource page, and I'm listed as a non gm on that status thing when you contact diaryland. Oh well, hopefully it will be worked out soon. I would just like to be able to create a banner cause I'm entitled to one and I don't think I can do that yet. Anyway...

I'm annoyed because I can't find the envelope that had my check for care taking in it. What I mean is, I took the check out, but then I put the envelope somewhere and lost it. This is significant because there is a paper I fill out that I have to send back to the company that says the hours I worked for that month and it's still in the envelope. I guess I will just have to call the company and tell them I lost it. That's never happened before so I don't know if they send me another paper or take my info over the phone or what. I guess I'll find out. Oh, I was just thinking I may have left it in the glove compartment. I don't keep anything in my glove compartment usually (besides my insurance card and registration), but I put the envelope in there when I went to the bank so I would know where it was, but I don't remember if I put it back in there after I cashed my check. Oh well, I'll check tomorrow. Gee, I am thinking too much about that....

I saw the movie "Deliverance" a couple of days ago. Dang, that is a messed up movie. I did not know what happened in that movie. I thought the people just got killed or something, but not all this messed up crap. I don't want to say what happened if anyone ever reads this, but it is weird. I didn't like it, it was def. not my type of movie, but I wanted to see it because there are some shows and a commercial I've seen that refrence it and I wanted to know what it was about. I'm glad I saw it, but that is def. a movie I would only watch once.

*frustrated sigh* There aren't any movies out right now that I want to see. The next movie I want to see comes out Fri. (I, Robot). I am going through movie withdrawal cause it's been over a week (I usually go to the movies at least once a week). Oh well, Fri. is tomorrow! The best day is the 30th though. Harold and Kummar (sp?) and The Village both come out that day. I did not want to see H&K at first, but then I found out Ethan is in it, and I have to support him. It looks like it might be kinda stupid, but funny stupid and also cute. It will probably have an underlying good message. Movies like that usually do. I want to see The Village because I have seen all of M. Night Shyamalan's (sp? again lol) movies and want to keep the record. None of his movies scare me (Well, The Sixth Sense scared me when I first saw it, but not anymore) but this one looks like it might.

Grr, I was taping AS tonight and the tape ran out on Case Closed! Dangit! It was only like 10 min. in. Oh well, that's life. I have to remember to get some more blank tapes.

I have a slight cold. I got medicine and chicken noodle soup and I don't feel too bad so hopefully it won't last long. Agghh, my head is itchy! I just took a shower today, and it feels like I didn't take one. Maybe I didn't rinse the shampoo out well enough, but I didn't see any suds on my brush. Dangit! Well, whatever. hmm, I might need to buy Selsun medicated again. Every once in a while (hasn't happened for a couple of years now) I get really bad dry scalp and the only thing that helps is Selsun M. It would usually happen in the winter though, but that could still be it. I think it has to do w/ my exczema (sp? yet again!). Yes I am scaly! Muahaha! Everybody say ewwww! lol! Anyhoo, yeah I think I might need that cause dang my head's itchy (and no, I don't have lice ;P)!!!

Gee, can you tell I'm hyper? Sometimes I know when I'm hyper, but sometimes I don't realize until I add an entry and I just keep blabbing lol.

Ok, well I guess that's it for today believe it or not lol. Bye for now!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow