current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Cast
07-20-04 - 1:03 a.m.


Lucy - My sister and best friend

Becky - My best friend (who I'm not related to). I've known her for 14 years. She goes to college in Utah so I only see her when she has a break.

Kim - Another good friend. She lives 2 hrs. from me, but unfortunately I don't even see her as much as Becky. Our work schedules conflict too much.

Jade - My dog aka my "baby". She is EXTREMELY spoiled and loved very much.

Charlie - My parents geezer kitty (that's what we call him lol). He is old (15) and senile lol.

Mom - duh lol.

Dad - duh again lol.

Margot - Mostly my Mom's friend, but also a friend of the family. My Mom and Margot have known eachother since they were 2.

Judy - Also mostly friends w/ my Mom, but also friends w/ the family. My Mom and Dad met her in 1970

Mary Ellen - My Mom's roomate in college. Now she is still friend's w/ my Mom and also w/ the rest of the family.

Dena - She used to be my and my sister's nanny when we were kids, now, she is a very good friend of the family.

Enrique - Dena's husband. He is a nice guy, but I don't know him as well as Dena. They got married in 2002.

Wendy - My Mom's friend, mostly just an aquantaince (sp?) w/ me, but my sis and I go to alot of functions at her house (along w/ our mom of course), so I think it's important to mention her.

Bonnie - Another very good friend of my mom and also the family. When I was going to school in Virginia, it really helped to have another "mother figure" to hang out w/ and talk to.

Michael G. - Friend of my Dad and the family. Bonnie and Michael G. used to be married, but now they are divorced, however, they are still friends. I stayed w/ Michael G. while I worked at Walmart to save money to move back home after college. Btw, I used to just say Michael, but I have mentioned alot of other Michaels so I decided to add the G to clear up confusion.

yesterday - tomorrow