current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Finally, a decent entry!
07-27-04 - 3:01 p.m.


Feeling - Happy and tired!


Woo hoo! I finally got a chance to write a long entry. Ok, well let's see... I bought an Xbox so I could play the Chronicles of Riddick game lol and I have only played it once. I need to use a walkthrough. Mostly my sis has been using it to play Oddworld. I'm glad I got the system cause there are alot of games you can't get on PS2 that look really fun. I rented "Monster" and "The Butterfly Effect" Both were good, but I actually liked "Monster" better even though it doesn't seem like my type of movie.

Jade got stung by a bee about a week ago. I was so worried because she wasn't moving that much and she was limping, but about 20 mins. later she was moving around more and only limping a little bit. I called the vet and they said that if she had a lot of swelling or got worse as far as the limping I should take her in, but she got better. Now she is fine.

I bought Kermit Unpigged on Ebay and The Muppet Show 25th anniversary album at Wherehouse. That album has not only muppet show songs, but also muppet movie songs. I love the Muppets!

Ok, now for the good news. Well... I do some care taking, but I also can not work for a long time. I have disabilities that I don't want to get into,but it makes it very difficult (if not impossible) for me to hold down a full time job, so I applied for social security and I got it! I am so relieved. It is going to help so much w/ bills. I was so glad when the lady called me and told me. I have an appt. tomorrow to set up where my payments are gonna go and how much I'm gonna get and that kind of thing. My Mom is coming w/ me to help me out if I don't understand something.

I know there was more I wanted to talk about, but I can't remember now. Oh well. Whew, it felt good to post a nice long entry lol. Bye for now!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yesterday - tomorrow