current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

I love Daniel :)
11-09-04 - 12:57 a.m.


Hello. Well I haven't been feeling like reading any fan fics of certain types if you know what I mean. Just haven't been in that kind of mood. I would like to say that I love Daniel! OMG, I just watched the seas. 6 ep. where Jack is tortured by Anubis and Daniel stays w/ him. OMG, I was crying at the end! Daniel really couldn't do anything. Even if he'd tried the ancients probably would have stopped him before Jack could get out; then both Jack and Daniel would be stuck in there. Anyway, of course Jack was saved. The end though... when Daniel came back and told Jack he was going to be ok, and then Jack said thanks 2x. The first was for Sam, but you know the 2nd was for Daniel. God, I just lost it. Geez! Man I love that show! I was watching 6th seas. even when Daniel wasn't on it. I actually do like the show even w/ out him, but I really miss him when he's not there. I was glad to see him even though that was such a touching ep. it got to me. Guess what I am watching now. Do you want to guess? Did you say SG-1? Now what would make you think I was watching that? he he ;) Anyway, I'm watching the first ep. of seas 5. I like that ep. except for when Teal'c comes back and he is brainwashed. That is very frustrating. I like very much when he comes out of that.

Yesterday my sis, my mom and I went to an LA bookstore, met Clive Barker and got his autograph. They are more into him than I am, but I do think some of his movies and books are cool. He was very nice. He shook everyone's hand and even personalized the autographs. He obviously really appreciates his fans. He got a call on his cell while we were there and it was funny cause he's like "sorry about that, this is what we call a 'Holly Wood moment'." lol. But yeah, he was cool. I'm really glad we went.

Mom and Dad came over today cause we needed a new disposal so my dad came and put it in. Then my mom helped me clean up a bit around the desk where I always sit. There is still a lot of cleaning to be done, but every little bit helps.

I guess that's all for now.

yesterday - tomorrow