current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

My new template! Yay!
11-15-04 - 4:15 a.m.


Woo hoo! I have been looking everywhere for a SG-1 diary template. I finally went back to the page for the person who created my last template ("The Simpsons") and right on the first page I saw that they had one. I am so happy. I like the Simpsons alot of course, but I love SG-1! I think it's a cool template. Also I watched a few eps. of SG-1 with you know who in them today so that was nice.

I'm frustrated because I lost my inhaler. I could have sworn it was in front of the computer, but I don't see it and neither did Lucy. I don't have really bad asthma(sp?) but when I can't get a full breath it is very upsetting and also kind of scary so I hope I find the inhaler soon.

I forgot to say that I went to see the movie "Saw" a couple of weeks ago. I thought it was a really cool movie. It was very dark, but interesting. I saw "The Incredibles" the day before yesterday. I liked that, but not as much as "Saw". yesterday I watched the original "Stepford Wives" and the new one with Nicole Kidman. Those movies were interesting. They each had a different feel from the other one. I'm not sure which one I liked better. I guess I liked them both for different reasons. I don't usually like those kinds of movies a whole lot anyway.


Well I'm tired once again (It is now 4:30 am) so I'm gonna get going. Bye for now!

yesterday - tomorrow