current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Dawn of the Dead
11-18-04 - 3:04 a.m.


I watched both "Dawn of the Dead" movies. I liked the 2nd one better, but I didn't like either that much. They were pretty cool, but I'm not that in to zombie movies. I just wanted to check them out. They didn't scare me. Not much scares me nowadays as far as movies, except maybe Asian horror like "The Ring". That movie freaked me out! "The House on Haunted Hill" scared me too actually, but those 2 are the only ones I have seen that really affected me.

I had a dream that I was w/ the group in the 2nd DotD. I dreamt that Nicole's Dad did not die like he did in the film. It was not a scary dream for some reason.

I guess that's all I want to say right now because I'm tired once again. Bye for now.

yesterday - tomorrow