current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Daniel is HOTTTT!!!! he he ;)
11-21-04 - 1:35 p.m.


Daniel is hot!! Ha ha! I had to say that. He has beautiful eyes. Well he has beautiful everything ;) but I was just noticing his eyes. I am watching Avatar. God, it's 1:35 pm and of course I haven't slept. What's wrong w/ me? You know what? I actually like Sam too. I mean like I'm attracted to her. I consider myself to be straight, but every once in a while I'll see a girl that I would go out w/ if they asked me (if they liked girls too of course). I am attracted to everyone in SG-1 except Teal'c. I think he's cool of course, but I'm not sexually attracted to him. I'm attracted to Jonas too in case you are wondering, but of course Daniel is (and always will be) my fave and I'm the most attracted to him. God, lord almighty am I attracted to him! It's a good thing I don't work at the SGC because I don't think I'd be able to control myself if I saw Daniel, ha! Bad thoughts go through my mind when I see him. Well... not really bad... ;) Anywho yeah, I'm obsessed. He has a nice neck. Damnit he's just so damn sexy! I need to stop. Aghh!

Ok, I don't want to talk about anything else, but I actually do have something else to say. I saw the movie "Seven" today. I didn't really like it because I didn't like the ending. I think that either Mills should not have killed "Doe" or he should have killed him and then shot himself because that would have completed all the deaths. Mills kind of annoyed me too and I just didn't like it that much overall. Oh well. I also got "The Serpent and the Rainbow" but I haven't had a chance to watch that yet.

Oh oh oh! I almost forgot! I saw the Spongebob Sqarepants movie w/ Lucy a couple of days ago. OMG! That movie is so freaking funny and cool! I so want to see it again! "Did you see my butt?" HA HA HA HA HA!!!! Gotta love Patrick and the S man :D

Ok, I guess that's all for now. Before I go though I would just like to say... Daniel is fricking hot! Ok, bye for now :9

yesterday - tomorrow