current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

SG-1, circles, etc.
11-27-04 - 7:59 a.m.


Oh, I did it again. I read SG-1 smut. Bad me! This time it was Daniel and Sam though. I don't really think of them in that way actually, but I liked the fic anyway. I won't read anything for a while, but I eventually go back to it. I am terrible.

I went to a circle yesterday w/ my mom and her friends Marsha and Mary. I had a pretty good time except Mary led the circle. She has some different beliefs than me so I felt a little uncomfortable w/ some of the things she said during the circle, but oh well.

I was talking to Marsha about how I'm growing my hair out. I told her it was in that akward stage and mentioned how my hair is starting to go in my eyes and she was like "You don't know what the akward stage is, trust me". How the hell does she know what I know? I have grown my hair out before and for me the akward stage is when my bangs go in my eyes, but I can't put my hair up. It pisses me off when people say things like that.

On a better note, my parents got Lucy and me the first issue of the official SG-1 magazine. What I don't understand is why they only got one mag. Oh well, I got a subscription anyway, but it hasn't come yet for some reason.

Well I guess that's all for now. Bye.

yesterday - tomorrow