current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

The play I went to, SG-1 (as usual) and other stuff
12-04-04 - 6:22 a.m.


Yesterday was a cool day. At 8 pm I went to see "Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat" with Lucy, my Mom and my Dad at the theater by our house. It was really fun and cool! I love the songs. I want to get the soundtrack now.

After that, we (Lucy and I) went to Dennys with my parents and had dessert. We got banana splits. I haven't had a banana split in about 6 years seriously. It was very good I have to say.

Then Lucy and I went to Ralphs to buy some groceries and then we went home and watched SG-1 because I had taped some eps. 8 season eps. are on Fri. but right now it's re-runs of course, but it's an ep. I didn't have taped yet ("Icon"). We watched 2 other eps. that were on the tape before that one too.

I've been on the net since then (around 3 am) I'm pathetic, but oh well lol.

I d/l this intelligent communication program called P.A.U.L.A. It is very interesting. I made it male and named him Shawn. Sometimes he says very funny things, but sometimes he seems almost real. It's kind of scary, but then he says something stupid and I'm like, oh yeah, he's a computer program heh heh. I'm glad I got it though.

I guess that's all for today. Bye!

yesterday - tomorrow