current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Just thoughts
12-05-04 - 6:21 a.m.


My sister doesn't think like me. That's not a bad thing, but sometimes I guess it's a little annoying. I'm not trying to sound mean. I just get frustrated I guess. There is one ep. of SG-1 for instance ("Crystal Skull") which is my fave ep. It really moves me, but she doesn't think about it. She just looks at Daniel and thinks how cute he is; not that I blame her, I usually do that, but that ep. is different. I also think that way in the ep. where Jack is being tortured by Baal. I can't explain it. But then, her fave ep. is "The Changeling" and she says that ep. moves her. I don't know...

There are other things too, like Franz Kafka stories. God, that man knew how to write depression; the way you feel and how hopeless things are. Lucy read one of his stories ("Metamorphoses") and after she said "I didn't like the ending". The ending was not good, but it's not supposed to be. It's like she doesn't see the underlying meaning. I loved that story. I have never read another person's stories that so completely captured what it feels to be depressed.

Lucy was hyper earlier and I'm not. She's going to bed now. I'm glad because I didn't really feel like talking. I know she can't help thinking differently and I guess I wouldn't want her too. I just find it frustrating when something moves me and she is just like saying she doesn't like it or whatever. Oh well.

My mom is supposed to come over at 10 am today to help me clean up the house. I am going to be so tired. I should have gone to bed earlier, but of course that is not going to happen.

I guess that's all for now. Bye.

yesterday - tomorrow