current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

AHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
12-08-04 - 5:05 a.m.


I know I said I might not come on here before I got back from my trip, but I had to say something! OMG! OMG! OMG!!! I just bought tickets to the SG-1 convention in Burbank next July! I'm so excited. It's 6 mos. away! Man, it's going to seem so long before it's here and then it's going to go by in a flash, but it's going to be so fun!! I can't wait! I haven't told Lucy yet. I want to find a way to suprise her.

About what I said yesterday... I said I know I'm crazy. Well the truth is I don't think I'm crazy, but I realize that other people would. I will tell people these things on diaries or message boards, but no one in real life (besides my sister because she thinks the same as me). I know that no one I tell in person would understand and they would think I'm crazy so that's what I mean, not that I think that I'm crazy. However, as I said before, people that are really gone would just tell anyone their beliefs because they don't think people will think they are crazy. Sooo I guess I am a little worse off than I said before, but still not as gone as some people.

That's it for now! I'm so happy!!! Bye! :D :D :D

yesterday - tomorrow