current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Today was a good day
01-08-05 - 11:40 p.m.


Today was a great day. Everything was perfect and I was in a good mood. I love when that happens. First of all, I went to see POTO again. I was supposed to see MTF w/ Lucy and then see POTO again after that, but she has not been able to get ready and I was getting sick of waiting for her frankly. I really wanted to see POTO at least 2x in the theater so I just decided to go by myself. If she sees this, she'll probably be mad at me, but oh well. She told me not to go see it by myself, but really I didn't break that promise. There were lots of people in the audience so I didn't see it by myself. I never promised her I wouldn't see it w/out her, only that I wouldn't go to see it by myself so there you go ;) Anyway I love that movie. I'm really glad I got to see it again.

After the movie I went to Borders and bought the POTO book (the original one, not the one based on the play) and the Widescreen DVD edition of Evita. I also bought a sugar free hazelnut blended mocha (yum). When I went to pay for my items I got this really cute guy w/ dark hair and wearing glasses (I think I have mentioned my attraction to guys who wear glasses before (I.E. Daniel)) There was a cool drawing of a wolf on his name tag. I asked if he drew it and he said yes. So he was a cute artist who wears glasses. I know I'm a little pathetic but I get happy when I get to be waited on by a cute guy ;) Oh yeah, on the way to Borders I heard the song that was remade by the Goo Goo Dolls that goes "Give a little bit, give a little bit of my love for you". It was the GGD vers. I love that song, so I was really glad I heard it.

After I was finished at Borders I had to pick up some things at Ralphs and Vons and then I came home. I was just feeling really good and I'm glad everything went smoothly today. And it was raining all day (still is) so who says people get depressed when it rains?

I realized 2 things from reading my other entries. I say "Oh well" a lot and I always end my diary entries the same way. I just thought it was kinda funny cause I didn't even realize I was doing it. Oh well ;) it's kind of a habit now and I like having a def. ending to my entry.

Ok, that's all for now. Bye!

yesterday - tomorrow