current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

stuff
02-05-05 - 6:43 p.m.


Ok, I was just posting an entry and I had my popup blocker on pause. I unpaused it and it fucking closed the window even though the window was already up and it's not a popup! Stupid piece of shit! Any fucking way, http://www.listofboards.com/forumP.html?1078619605468 That is the url for a list of message boards and I wanted to save it, but I'm at my dad's house now so I'm saving it to my diary. I saw "Hide and Seek" today. It was pretty good, but not great. I guessed the ending. I didn't have to pay for my ticket because my mom gave me some passes that she got because she doesn't live near a Regal theater and that is the only place where the passes are good.

My mom told me some things about my dad that I don't really want to get into, but it helped me understand a little better why my mom wanted to leave. I still love both my parents though.

I am crazier than I thought. I can't really say why, I just am. The way I think about things. I hate people. What I mean is I don't hate people that I don't see, like people reading this, and I don't hate my friends or family or people I admire. I hate people I see in stores and in cars. I always feel like they are looking at me and judging me or that they are crowding me. Why do people always seem to stand really close to you when there is plenty of room for them to be away from you? Why do people sit either next to you or in front of you in the theater when there are plenty of other good seats?

And you know the thing is even though I like my friends, I wouldn't care if they didn't talk to me. I really wouldn't. I do care about them and I talk to them because I know they want to talk to me, but if they didn't want to talk to me I would be fine with it. It takes me a long time to trust people and even when I do I don't get attached. My two best friends besides my sister really don't know anything about me. I'm not saying I wouldn't be upset if something happened to them, but I just don't care if I never see or talk to a person again. The only exceptions are my family, like my sis, mom and dad and my grandparents; mostly my sister though. She is my best best friend and I would notice and be upset if I didn't get to see her or talk to her.

I did some yard work at my dad's house, but it got dark so I couldn't finish everything. I just did some edge trimming and weed wacking. Tomorrow I have to mow the front and possibly back lawn and trim the hedge.

I can't think of anything else so I guess that's all for now, bye.

yesterday - tomorrow