current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

SG-1 and Atlantis... stressing!
03-07-05 - 5:17 a.m.


I can't believe I forgot to mention SG-1 in my last entry. OMG, I am so worried right now! I know it's getting closer to the end of 8 seas. I don't know what's going to happen w/ Jack and Sam. Aghh I'm so stressed! I'm pathetic worrying about this I know, but I can't help it. So I don't have a life ;) I really need to call my friend Kim. She's the only person I know (besides my sis) who is as in to the show as I am. Lucy is worried about everything, but mostly she is worried about Daniel. I am worried about everything equally. I think Kim is the same way so that's why I need to talk to her. I've been thinking about her alot too. I hadn't felt like talking to anyone for a while since I was stressed about my folks and all, but now I do. The only thing is she wants me to visit her and I am afraid of driving by myself on the freeway. I really need to work on it. Another thing for the therapy sessions I will most likely never get.

Back to what I was saying... So I'm worried about that, and I'm also worried about Atlantis. OMG, Ok they killed off cool characters in SG-1 (*cough* Janet *cough*) so I don't know if they will pull that crap on Atlantis too. They probably wouldn't kill off a main character, but still I'm worried cause there are alot of cool non-main characters. And for that matter, they might pull that crap on SG-1 again. I'll just have to see what happens. Oh wait... *SPOILER ALERT* Scroll over the black area to read.

````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````


................ I heard they were going to kill off Aiden! He's my least fave character, but he's still a main character so that's kind of a big deal.
I don't know for sure if he dies, but I heard he was leaving so I don't know how that would work. It might just be rumour, but I don't know. Usually people know their stuff ................

````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

Ok, that's all for the spoiler. I'm going over to my Dad's house to do some yard work today. Apparently he sold the house, but he wants to keep it nice looking while he looks for a new place. I hope he doesn't move too far. God, change sucks!!!

I just have to say thank god for Archie comics! In all this change it's nice to know that at least one thing will remain constant. Some of the clothes and styles might change, but basically everyone in the Archie universe stays the same. Bless them! ha ha!

K, I guess that's all for now, bye!

yesterday - tomorrow