current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

AT, SG-1, Sin City, etc.
04-01-05 - 10:41 p.m.


I found out Amanda had a healthy baby girl. I am so happy everything turned out well. Her name is Olivia. That is a pretty name. I'm sure she is a beautiful baby.

The season finale of SG-1 was on last Friday. It was good. Ugh, I can't wait till seas. 9 starts. The same with Atlantis seas. 2 I didn't like that seas. finale. It really left you hanging.

I saw "Sin City" today. I thought that movie kicked ass. I bought the first graphic novel a day before seeing it and the rest right after seeing it. They are not hard to get through. Lucy has a dentist appt. on Tues so we are going to go see it (again for me, but first time for her). I'm looking forward to it.

Dad is finally out of the house. I had to bring some of his stuff over to my house because the movers forgot to get it and he didn't have enough room in his car to get it all. I don't know when he'll get around to picking it up. Oh well, at least I don't have to go over there and help him pack anymore thank god! Now I have to concentrate on cleaning my home and doing some yard work.

Ok, I guess that's all for now, bye.

yesterday - tomorrow