current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Sin City (that's about it)
04-04-05 - 1:53 a.m.


I saw SC again yesterday. I went to the 10:45 pm showing. I was sleeping late and when I woke up I was so sure it was past 11, but when I looked at my clock it was only 8:15. I was so happy. I even had time to take a shower which I needed :p It's so weird about SC. I really love that movie and I have never been that into an R rated movie. I have certainly never gotten a crush on someone after seeing an R rated movie until now. There are only 4 R rated movies on my favorite movie list and those are "Sin City", "Kill Bill Vol. 1", "The Matrix" (only the first one), and "Speed". SC is probably the most R rated out of all of them. Well I have to see KB1 again, but I'm pretty sure SC has the most violence. I think TM and "Speed" could be PG13 compared to those movies. Well anyway I am happy I got to see it again of course. My favorite story is the one w/ Dwight ("The Big Fat Kill") and not just because I like CO. It ends the best and no one really cool gets killed. My 2nd fave is the one w/ Marv and Goldie ("The Hard Goodbye") and finally "That Yellow Bastard" with Nancy and Hartigan. That one has the worst ending imho. Even though Nancy is alright, it's annoying that Senator Rourke doesn't get killed. At least in THG his dad was killed. Well of course "Juniour" was killed in TYB. He sure deserved it. THG had a kinda sad ending too, but there was no one left alive that shouldn't have been.

Dwight wears some cool red converse style shoes. I really like them. I've always wanted a pair of shoes like that. I will probably buy some cause now there is even more of a reason for me to want them ;) I also want to get the SC poster w/ Dwight.

Ok, I guess that's all for now, bye!

yesterday - tomorrow