current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

WHOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NO SLEEP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
04-06-05 - 9:35 p.m.


Ugh! I am trying to tape the frickin SC commercial and I keep missing it! I taped part of it, but I pretty much have to tape the end of the last commercial to get all of it. Oh well. God, I am INSANE!!! I have not gotten any sleep since like 7pm the day before yesterday. Guess what I saw yesterday? Gee, I bet that is a really hard question ;) Speaking of which, I was wrong about my sis and me having dentist appts. on Tues. It's Thurs. so I'm taking Lucy to see the movie then. She read all the graphic novels and she really liked them a lot so I think she will like the movie. I can't wait till she sees it! Tomorrow should be a lot of fun. I'm like riding on hyperactiveness. I'm tired, but I either can't or (more likely) don't want to sleep. I need to walk the dog. Charlie didn't go back to the house. He's probably ok. He adopted us so hopefully he just adopted someone else. He'd rather stay and be able to go outside than be stuck in a mobile home anyway.

Hmm........ I need to make some banners. I am so freaking hyper tired right now! You know what I mean? Like you are really tired but you are hyper. Well um duh, hence the phrase (which I prob. made up) "hyper-tired".

I have nothing to talk about, why am I not leaving? What's wrong w/ me! I'm CRAZY!!! HA HA HA HA HA!!!!! Oh I need sleep.

There is absolutely no point to this entry now. Damn, I just smelled my pits. I need some deodorant. Actually I need to take a shower :p

Ok ok, I guess I will stop using my diary to write hyperactive nonsense.

Bye bye for now! 0:}

yesterday - tomorrow