current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Some thoughts
04-10-05 - 11:16 p.m.


Bleh OCD is annoying. I thought the writing on here would look better in italics so I changed it, but then I didn't like it. I finally decided I only wanted a few things in italics. It was a pain in the butt to change it, but I had to change it. Well anyway it's all right now.

I wanted to say I watched "King Arthur" again and I like the ending. I liked the other ending, but my sister was saying that the thing w/ the kid trying to pull the sword out was "cliche-ish". I honestly didn't notice, but I guess she has a point. Also, obviously people know that the wedding is a while after and that the Knights died doing what they knew was right. It didn't have to be spelled out. I guess I just liked it ending at the funeral. Well anyway when I was upset it wasn't so much about the movie, it was just the whole thing about people thinking things are better a certain way. They are just told over and over that this is the way it should be, but maybe the people that are saying those things don't really know what is best. We just accept it because they are our leaders or because it has always been this way. I guess I was using the movie ending being changed to a happier ending as a kind of metaphor.

Ok, I guess that's all for now, bye.

yesterday - tomorrow