current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Nothing specific
04-12-05 - 4:05 a.m.


I had to go to the br earlier, but I didn't want to go so I put it off and by the time I went I was practically peeing my pants! Why did I put that on my diary? Cause I'm weird that's why ;) Hmm... I forgot what I was going to say. Oh well, I went to bed at like 9:40 pm and got up at like 3 am so I got about 5 hrs. 20 min. of sleep. Not enough. No wonder I'm tired so much. I can never sleep for a normal 8 hrs. Actually I'm not tired now, but we'll see how long that lasts. For one thing, my lower back is hurting. I'm sure I need a new mattress.

Let's see, what depressing things can I talk about today? How about rising drug costs? Apparently it is going up 2x as fast as the normal inflation rate or something. I don't know the numbers. No wonder so many people in this country don't have health care. I think we need to take some tips from Canada in that matter.

My mom wants me to go to her house tomorrow to help her connect her computer and set up the internet. That kind of stuff is so easy for me I have trouble understanding why it is hard for some people. I guess some things are hard for me that are easy for others though so it just depends. I haven't seen where she lives yet so that will be cool. I guess she is going to call me when she wants me to come down, but it's supposed to be this week.

I'm probably going to Borders today because Lucy wants me to buy a copy of "The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy". She wants to read it before seeing the movie. I want to too actually. I also want to buy the book "Derailed" by James Siegel because I found out CO is going to play in the lead role. It's probably not coming out for a while cause it's still in production, but I always like to read the book before I see the movie if possible.

I thought the comments were for all entries, but they are just for a specific entry. Good to know.

I was trying to go to the diaries of people who have me listed as their fave diary, and I can only get to 2 or 3. I'm not taking them off though cause there may just be a problem w/ their diaries. Maybe if they aren't up in a few months, but I'll probably just leave them up.

Yay, Trigun! I love that show!

Oh yeah, I made a Sin City banner and it occured to me that people will probably find it weird that my diary has nothing to do w/ SC. I really like the banner though :)

I have so many different subjects on here. I think it's quite apparent that I have ADHD ;)

That's probably not all, but I'll leave it at that.

yesterday - tomorrow