current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Bush removes logging barrier
05-06-05 - 5:46 a.m.


Read about Bush's latest stupid move

I hate Bush. He is an asshole. It's not just this. It's allowing drilling in Alaska, using Iraq as a scapegoat, saying he wants freedom for Iraq while bombing near schools and libraries, etc. There are other ways to handle things besides killing people and animals. I think he is one of the worst presidents this country has had (at least in my lifetime) and I don't care if anyone reads this and disagrees with me. This is my opinion and it's my diary so I can say what I want. If you don't like it, don't read it! I can't fucking wait till 2008! God I hope someone better becomes president. If I had money, I would move to Canada for the remaining 3 years to get away from all the god-damn conservativism (I don't care if that's not a word).

Don't contact me complaining by the way. I did say this was my opinion. You are entitled to your own, but don't come on here telling me why I'm wrong because you aren't going to change my mind. I am just as likely to change your mind so think about that.

That's all I have to say.

yesterday - tomorrow