current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

shopping, buying movies, etc.
05-08-05 - 2:24 a.m.


I'm feeling better today. I went shopping at Ralphs and got enough to see that Madagascar movie. Lucy wants to see that more than I do, but I do want to see it. I'm glad it's Saturday. Anime on Adult Swim. Speaking of anime, I bought the vol. 1 of FMA and also the first manga.

I'm going to dinner with my Mom, my Grandma and Wendy tomorrow. Of course Lucy is going to and also Wendy's daughter. I think her name is Mara. We haven't met her yet.

I bought National Treasure and it came with a history trivia book. It is very interesting. The extras on the dvd are cool too. There is a code you have to break to get to the next level of the bonus material. It is a really easy code, but it's still fun.

I guess that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow