current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

ROTS, etc.
05-25-05 - 1:18 a.m.


I saw "Star Wars: Revenge of the Sith" with my friend Becky on Friday. I thought it was really good. Definitely my favorite out of 1-3. The full order from fave to least fave for me is 6, 4, 3, 1, 5, and 2. I know a lot of people's fave is TESB and they don't really like ROTJ, but ROTJ was the first Star Wars movie I saw in the theater (I was 7) and I always liked the Ewoks. I also don't like the end of TESB. I bought the special edition dvds of eps. 4, 5, and 6. I wasn't going to buy them since I'm pissed about Lucas not putting the originals (w/ no CGI) on DVD, but I bought the originals on VHS on ebay so I decided to get the dvds so I could eventually compare the movies.

What is the deal with people saying "go back to your own country"? Dude, except for people who are full Native American, no one is originally from this country! Yeah, some people came a little later, but so what. America was always mixed. We are all different races and ethnic backgrounds. That's part of what makes this country great! Some people are such idiots I swear.

I have to take my dog to the vet tomorrow; poor thing probably has a bladder infection. I hope she feels better soon.

Oh yeah, I finally hooked up my N64 (I think I mentioned my mom bought me one at a thrift store a while ago.) I lost Paper Mario so I'll probably buy it on ebay cause I've really been feeling like playing it.

Ok I guess that's it for now, bye.

yesterday - tomorrow