current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Jade's appt. and some other stuff
05-26-05 - 1:39 a.m.


My poor baby (aka my dog) has bladder stones. She has had them before, but she always acted like she was feeling bad, and she hasn't been acting like anything was wrong, she has just been piddling on the floor so I just thought she maybe had an infection. Anyway she has to have surgery tomorrow and she is at the vet right now. I hope everything goes smoothly. She is going to have her diet changed to a new prescription so hopefully that will help prevent the problem from recurring. I feel so guilty leaving her there. I can't wait to get her home.

Lucy went with me to see ROTS today. She liked it a lot too. The first time I was noticing the action more. This time I was noticing the story and the characterd development and I'm not ashamed to say I was tearing up when Padme was crying. Also, I think HC does a good job of portraying the confusion, anger, hurt, etc. that Anakin feels.

After the movie Lucy was really tired because she did not sleep last night so we just went home. I only got about 4 hrs. of sleep because once again I was on the net. Now I am tired, but not that tired so I'm here again.

Oh jeez, I did something really stupid yesterday. Jade went on the floor and I had just cleaned up not that long ago so I was frustrated. I got angry and kicked this big fan that we have in the living room, but I was only wearing flip flops and I hit my toe (the one on my left foot, next to the big toe). I don't think I broke it, but it's bruised and hurting so I took some medicine and put some bandaids on it. Stupid, man! Jade just looked at me and started jumping towards me like "look mommy, I piddled! Yay!" Silly dog.

Well I'm tired so I guess that's it for now, bye.

yesterday - tomorrow