current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

concerts, movies, a new crush :), etc.
06-25-05 - 1:48 a.m.


Hi! Geez I have been neglecting my diary. I've got a lot to talk about. Well, it seems like a lot anyway. First of all, Lucy and I went to a Beatle's tribute concert last Friday. The band is called "Ticket to Ride". It was a fun concert of course.

I saw a movie yesterday called "The Last Supper". It was very interesting. I saw another movie tonight called "Very Bad Things" Both movies had to do with accidentally killing a person and then hiding the body, and both movies starred Cameron Diaz (just an interesting side note). Also, both films show that you should never ever hide the body of a person that you've accidentally killed. It's nothing but trouble.

I was feeling bad today and really stressed out. The reason was I took out a hundred dollars yesterday and I was trying to save it for the convention, but then I had to buy a new phone and the cheapest one that had all the features I needed was $30. Then, Lucy needed a phone card and the only one they had was the $30 one so that and a few other things I had to get ended up costing me $75. So I was feeling bummed about how expensize everything is. Then I came home and SG-1 was on and then Atlantis and I felt a lot better. I'm just glad I'm getting paid soon.

Speaking of Atlantis... well I happen to have a crush again. Yeah, it's a neverending cycle, but I'm not complaining ;) Anywho well.... This time it's Joe Flanigan who plays Major John Sheppard (not sure if I spelled his last name right). Yay! And ahh! Ok, sorry. I found out that along with Tori Higginson (plays Elizabeth Weir on Atlantis), Joe is going to be one of of the actors on Atlantis that will be attending the convention in Burbank! I am soooo excited!! It's only 13 days away. I can't believe it's almost here. We've only been waiting 7 months!

Now, for my favorite part of talking about my crushes on my diary... posting pics :)

I love his expression in this pic, he he

Gotta love a man in a suit (even if the tie is a little tacky)

Oh yeah, I bought tickets for a BSB concert and for this King Tut exhibit in LA. Both are going to be very cool. I'm excited about those too, but both are after the convention so I'm more excited about that right now. I also bought BSBs new album, which I haven't listened too yet cause I'm lazy, but I will soon. I have heard "Incomplete" though and I love it. The clerk at the counter when I bought the CD said "I don't even like the Backstreet Boys, but I have to say that is a good album." I thought that was cool that he was honest about it.

Okeydokey, I guess that's all for now, bye!

yesterday - tomorrow