current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

The Stargate convention!
07-13-05 - 3:40 a.m.


Heyyyy! Well it is already Wed. and I got back from the convention on Sun. but that really doesn't count because I was very tired when I got home and pretty much fell asleep right away. Anyway I had a great time of course! OH MY GOD!!! It was awesome! It was way better than anything I could have imagined. I don't think I can really talk about everything that happened cause there was so much stuff. There were question/answer and autograph sessions with all the stars. That was really cool, but my favorite thing was the dessert party and breakfast. That is when the stars come around to each table and talk with you. It was so cool! I got to meet all the celebrities and many of them I had full conversations with. I got to talk to Joe the most which I was very happy about. After that was Dan, then Torri, then Michael and the rest I just kind of said hi to, but I definitely met all of them. I bought a convention poster and had all the celebs sign that. It is the coolest piece of paper now! Dan, Torri and Peter actually personalized their autographs too. I got to shake Dan's, Torri's and Michael's hand and I hugged Chris. I really hope Joe is there next year because I would like to hug him, but I didn't get to this time. Also, I saw Dan and Peter at the hotel where we stayed. That was cool too. Dan said good morning to me :) We are going to go there every year now. It is too awesome an experience to only do it once.

Everyone was really nice. They really made you feel special and like they appreciated the fans. I can't wait till next time!

yesterday - tomorrow