current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

FMA, HP, etc.
09-02-05 - 1:35 a.m.


I just finished watching FMA. It was the one where Maes is killed. God, why did he have to die? There are not very many good State Alchemists, but he was one of them! He was a very loving father and husband and was always kind to Ed and Al. I don't even know why I watched the ep. I Just wanted to for some reason. I always cry when I see it. I probably won't watch it again.

I am currently reading the 5th HP book (The Order of the Phoenix). I am only on page 280 (the ch. is called Percy and Padfoot) but a lot of interesting things are happening. I really want to keep reading and find out what's going on. I feel very sorry for Harry having to put up with that Umbridge bitch. I can't wait to see what's going on with her. I also want to know where Hagrid is and why Dumbledore isn't talking to Harry. I guess I'll learn all that eventually.

I saw 2 movies recently: "March of the Penguins" and "The Brother's Grimm". They were both good and very different as MOTP was a nature documentary and TBG was a fairytale/adventure/thriller. Commercials for MOTP advertise it like it's a "kids movie" but it is not. It is a serious documentary from National Geographic showing the trials and tribulations which the Emperor penguins go through in order to survive. It shows life as well as death. I think that it is a better movie overall even though I tend to like adventure movies better. Like I say, I did like TBG though. My fave character is Jacob (played by Heath Ledger).

I almost forgot a dream I had a couple of nights ago. It was very creepy and stressful. I dreamt Apophis was trying to get through the Stargate and the iris would not stay shut. Sometimes the Stargate was in the SGC and sometimes it was in my parent's bedroom where I used to live. My mom was in the bedroom, but I dont' remember if she talked to me. When I was in the SGC Jack and General Hammond were there, but I don't remember anyone else being there except some airmen that I didn't know. I woke up before Apophis got through. I have been really stressed about bills and stuff so I think that's why I dreamt it.

I guess that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow