current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Shia, Carson, movies
10-11-05 - 7:17 a.m.


OMG, it's almost 7:20 am and I have to take my sis to the dentist at 2:30 today! This wouldn't be a big deal if I'd gotten some sleep. Ok, I am going to sleep after I type this. Well, yes I definitely have a crush on Shia. There is no way this wasn't going to happen, some guys are like magnets and I'm some kind of metal that attracts magnets very easily. They are just, attractive! Ethan was one of those guys. I still think he's adorable and he's one of my favorite (if not my very favorite) actors. Anywho, yeah I've been looking up pics, mostly from the TGGEP because I've seen him (Shia, not Ethan obviously lol) in that and I know I can like him in it. There aren't too many older pics of him that are not from movies, but oh well. I might post more pics, but I just have to post one for now. I just think he looks so adorable in this pic.

by the way you are of course looking to the right, not to the left where Bill Paxton is. He's cool, but I don't have a crush on him ;)

To me Shia looks very "Jewish" in this pic. I guess that probably sounds weird, but he is Jewish and French and I think his Jewish features come through in the photo. I'm Jewish and I tend to be attracted to Jewish guys a lot. Not all the time, I don't really care what race someone is if they are nice and cute he he.

I think that for now I am mostly thinking about Shia even though I do still have a crush on Carson. When I'm over Shia I think my crush on Carson will get stronger again. I did want to watch "Duet" today, but I ran out of time and now I have to go to sleep. Hopefully I will be able to watch some of it before we go out.

I got to see Serenity again yesterday. I do love that movie as much as TGGEP. I reviewed both movies on Yahoo and gave them A+ all around. When I got home I listened to the Serenity st for a while. It's very good although I do think TGGEP is my fave. I am so happy I'm going to see that again!

Ok, I guess that's it for now!

yesterday - tomorrow