current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

html, movies, Shia, Atlantis
10-14-05 - 2:08 a.m.


If you look at my last entry you will see the html preview I gave my Dad. He wanted to know how to change the color and look of the entries he posts on a message board he goes to. I said "HTML!" I Love it. I pretty much taught myself once I learned the basics. I'm not that good at it, like, I can't create diary layouts or anything, but it's pretty easy for me to understand. Ok, enough talk about html :p

Guess what I saw today for the (I believe) 6th time? I love that movie and I really do, but of course I always want to watch a movie more for a certain reason (gee, I wonder what that could be...) I have to say my crush is, well, it's very physical. And what I mean to say is, um... shallow. There, I said it! I think Shia is beautiful. I am very very attracted to him. His facial features are just beautiful to me. I really think that he is a good guy, just maybe has some things to learn since he's young, but anyway the thing is I don't care as much about his personality. Most of the time I think about the person's personality as well as their looks, but with Shia that isn't really the case. I don't think that has happened with me since I was about 16. Well I have thought he was cute since he was about 16, but obviously couldn't get a crush on him until he was over 18. It's like I was just waiting for him to be in something as an adult where I could see him a lot so I could get a crush. I have to like the movie too. If I don't like it, I won't think about the people in the movie as much so I'm glad this is a movie I really like :)

Back to attraction and personality see with Carson I am very attracted to his personality. I think he is cute too, but I actually am more physically attracted to Shia overall. However, to me, personality is more important. I think you have to have some attraction, but sometimes there are people that you didn't think you were attracted to and when you get to know them you become attracted to them. So, the point is I like Carson more than Shia because with Shia it is pretty much all physical, but with Carson it is physical and personality. Actually, I love Carson. I don't care if I'm crazy. He got me through things. He got me over Jake and through my depression. I think I was coming to terms with the situation, but I needed someone and he was it. There it is. Lucy said as long as someone isn't your soulmate you can love someone but still get crushes on other people so I think that's why I have a crush on Shia even though I love Carson.

Speaking once again about Shia, my favorite things about him are his eyes, nose, and smile :) I got some more pics to post. Yay pics!

Same pic I posted before, but bigger and with just Shia instead of both Shia and Bill Paxton.

I really love his expression in this pic!

I love watching guys dance :)

Shia apparently doesn't like his name because it is different and he used to get teased about it. I have a feeling that when he's older he will appreciate having a unique name. I used to not like my last name because it is unique and people used to tease me about it, but now I like it. I have to say I really like the name Shia.

Oh yeah I gotta say my sis is awesome. The reason is I was really tired and I told her I was going to sleep, but I wanted to go to the movies later so I was wondering if she could wake me up. The movie started at 10:40 and it was 7 so I asked Lucy to wake me up around 10 so I would get about 3 hrs. of sleep. Anyway, at 10 she woke me up, but I fell back asleep. So Lucy had to go to the br and she noticed it was around 10:15. She couldn't get out of the br so she banged against the wall and kept banging until I woke up. I thought she was locked outside lol! I opened the door and was like "Lucy!?" and then I realized she was in the br. When I went to ask if she was ok she said she was trying to get my attention. Right after I woke up after hearing Lucy banging I looked at my watch and for a split second I thought It was like 11 something, but it was still around 10:16. So I got to see the movie because Lucy did that. She wouldn't stop banging till I heard her. I would have been so fricking ass pissed if I had slept too late and she knew that.

On another subject, tonight's ep. of Atlantis is going to be "Duet". YAY! That's my fave ep! Actually I think that and "Hide and Seek" are tied. Amazingly, I'm actually not going to the movies today ;)

Well I guess that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow