current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

SG-1 and Atlantis are the best shows ever!!!
11-02-05 - 8:58 a.m.


Well it's time for another Stargate appreciation post :D :D

What are the best shows on tv? Why Stargate SG-1 and Stargate Atlantis that's what! Three cheers for these shows: Hip, Hip, Hooray! Hip, Hip, Hooray! Hip, Hip, Hooray!

Do you think that I'm obsessed? Why do you think that? ;)

I have been looking at pics of Jack and Sam. Dangit they need to get together!! They so need to figure out some way to get them together. I don't think it would ruin things because Sam is not actually working with Jack so it wouldn't be akward. For goodness sakes they are soulmates! Here is a great site to visit for some cool pics, including seven pages of Jack/Sam: http://www.stargatesg1971.com/

Geez I can't express my love of these shows! Lately I just have to make every 2nd or 3rd diary post a Stargate appreciation post.

I want to keep talking about how much I love the shows, but I wouldn't be able to stop so I'll just go now... :D

yesterday - tomorrow