current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

My new layout, rings I joined
11-13-05 - 2:33 p.m.


Well I changed my layout obviously. I really wanted to put a Carson pic up so here it is :) I think it looks pretty good. I didn't do the side bar or anything, I just took a Diaryland template and changed the font color, then put the pic on the top. I still have to change the older entries page and I can't remember how to do that options thing (the 3 options), but I'm sure I'll figure it out.

I also joined a bunch of rings. I was looking at the diaries of the people who joined my ring (groening, called Matt Groening Rocks!) and I saw all these rings on one that I was like "I want to join that" so I joined a lot of them, but tried to restrain myself so they wouldn't bog the page down too much.

Ok, I gotta go out shopping so I guess that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow