current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Paul concert! :)
12-10-05 - 6:44 a.m.

Hi, I have to hurry because I really need to get to bed. I am going to visit some friends for a few days and it takes around 4 hrs. to get there. I want to get there before 6 and it's almost 7 now so I really want to get to bed so I don't get out to late.

Anyway, I am really overdue for a post so I just wanted to come on real quick. I wanted to say that Lucy and I saw Paul McCartney on Tuesday, Nov. 29th. It was awesome and a really great show! We were very far up and off to the side, but we could still see Paul and he waved to our section a lot which was very cool. He was joking a lot with the audience and telling stories in between songs. He obviously still enjoys performing. He did some songs from his new album, but mostly he sang Beatles songs and songs from his other group that I can't think of the name right now. My favorite song he sang was Let It Be because that is my favorite Beatles song. Anyway, seeing one of the former Beatles in concert was one of Lucy's and My dreams so now it has come true :D Now we just have to see Ringo.

Ok, I have more stuff, but that is the main thing so I will go now. Please excuse any of the bad writing or grammar as I'm tired and not really paying attention.

yesterday - tomorrow