current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

That's so Raven and Adult Swim (no relation) ;)
05-16-06 - 1:18 a.m.



Feeling: happy

Watching: Adult swim, not sure what show is next

Thinking: "Pickled artichokes and potatoes, it's a match made in heaven." Ha ha ha! (yeah, I'm thinking the ha ha ha.)

Hello. I found out TSR is on at 6 and 7:30 every weekday (except maybe Friday). 6 would be a problem since SG-1 is on then, but it replays at 11:30 and 1:30 so it's possible to watch TSR (if the SG-1 ep is one Lucy or I can't watch) 4 times. Of course, that is 2 eps. and then the repeats, but I always watch it again, of course. I was talking to Lucy about why I can get a crush on a girl that might be straight, but not a gay guy. She was saying that there is more of a thing about people saying a guy is gay because they haven't been with the right woman or whatever. It's this stigma that is just wrong. People don't really say to a straight woman (or man), you would turn gay if you were just with the right woman (or man). So Lucy said that is probably why it's not a problem for me, because it is not the stigma it is for gay people. That makes sense to me. Anyway, I don't care, I just like having a crush :D

Well the ep. that was on at 6 didn't even have Anneliese. I was very frustrated :( Then the show replayed at 7:30 and I missed it! I was watching SG-1, but I was still bummed. That was when I looked the show up on my cable companie's web site and found out it replays! Yay! So I got to watch SG-1 and see the TSR ep. Hooray!

Now I think I will talk some more about Anneliese. I think she has a beautiful body! Woo! Also, she has a really nice smile. It makes me happy :D She has a lot of charm. Considering that I haven't actually had a crush on a girl in years, that should tell you something about how much I'm attracted to her. There are quite a few girls that I find attractive, but it hasn't gone to a crush. Anywho, yeah, and she seems like a really cool person too. I have been trying to tape the vid that she has on Disney Channel for "A Day in the Sun", but haven't had any luck so far. I'll keep you posted ;)

Trigun is on right now. I love that show. Vash is hot! Yes, not only do I like both guys and girls, but I like animated characters too. Hey, the more people you can like, the better (You know, as long as they are legal and could consent of course!). Some animated characters are really good looking!

I also believe that animated chracters become real once they are animated because so much heart goes into the characters that they come to life and exist on some alternate plain. Yes, I do know I'm crazy. I had a crush on Vash, but I don't now, obviously.

Do you know why I'll (probably) never be in a serious relationship? ;)

I am trying to find some good pics of Anneliese, but I am having much trouble. They are all too small and when I try to enlarge them, the quality gets messed up :( Oh well.

I'm gonna post one more pic anyway, even though it's small, because it's one where she is smiling...

Wow, it's going to say 1:18 when I post this, but it's actually 3:17. I've been doing stuff online, so it's taken me a while to actually post an entry. I'm watching Family Guy now.

Ok, I guess that's it for now.

yesterday - tomorrow