current
archives
profile
rings
host
image
design

Marriage is love.

DISCLAIMER, PLEASE READ!

Yay!
05-20-06 - 3:40 a.m.


Feeling: Happy!

Watching: My Gym Partner's a Monkey

Thinking: Yay!


What's up people! I just finished watching 4 eps. in a row of TSR. I am so happy now :D I'm on a natural high, very nice I have to say. I got such a cute pic of Raven and Chels, omg. I have to post it!

How cute!

My glasses are broken, my checking account is overdrawn and my house is a mess, but it's all good. Well, I am glad I'm getting paid soon ;)

They've started playing only SG-1 re-runs on Fridays, instead of SG-1 and SGA, I guess because SG-1 is going on its 10th season. I'm happy about that, but I miss Atlantis. I can't wait till July! I am glad the Dr. Who eps. are new, at least new for us Americans. Fridays are so my fave day!

Hmm, I can't think of anything else. This was a rather short entry for me. Oh well! Peace all :D

yesterday - tomorrow